How do I delete my facebook album you ask? This post will show you a quick guide on how to delete your facebook album immediately.
Some albums (ex: Profile Pictures) can’t be deleted, but you can delete photos in those albums.
Deleting an album also deletes photos in the album. Once you delete an album, you can’t restore it.
To delete an album:
Go to the album you want to delete
in the top right and select Delete Album
Click to confirm.
Currently, Facebook only allows you to permanently delete a single Facebook Photo but gives you an option to hide your current so that no one else can see that particular album.
How to Hide your Album From Everyone Else?
- Go to your Facebook profile
- Go to your photos
- Next, click album
- You’ll see the album you wish to hide from the public
- Next, click on the drop down button below the album (at the right hand side)
- Choose “Only Me”.